Home About Us Journey of Love Trustees Management Testimonials
Gallery Upcoming Events Partner with us Make Contact Media Center Downloads
Contact Us
 
UNITY MISSION TRUST OFFICE
No. 3, Siripa Road,
(Off Thimbirigasyaya Road),
Colombo 05.
Telephone: +94 11 2582 544
Email: info@unitymission.lk
 
Chairman of the Trust
Maj. Gen. (Rtd) Lohan Goonewardena
RSP,VSV,USP ndc IG
 
Founder Trustee / Co-ordinator
Bertal Pinto-Jayawardena
Mobile : +94 77 3660 103
E-mail : bertal@unitymission.lk
 
Co Founder Trustee
Shyamala Pinto-Jayawardena
Mobile : +94 77 7893 064
E-mail: shyamalaschoolofart@gmail.com

Co-Ordinating Secretary
Mahishaa Balraj
Mobile: +94 773166462
Email: mahishaa@unitymission.lk

Manager- Communications and Media Spokes person
Kshyahla Pinto-Jayawardena Rupesinghe
Mobile: +94 773 935 225
E-mail: kshyahla@unitymissiom.lk

Head of Media and Publicity
Sharanya Sekaram
Mobile: +94774905795
Email: sharanya@unitymission.lk

Manager Events and Fund Raising
Kasun Andrahennadi
Mobile: +94 77 3085 058
E-mail: kasun@unitymission.lk

Director Music Development
Rukshan Perera
Mobile: +94 77 305 7219
E-mail: ruklanka@yahoo.com

Manager Administration/ Northern Operations
Sarangan Raghavan
Mobile: +94 77 8752576
E-mail: sarangan001@yahoo.co.uk
 
View Unity Mission Trust Office in a larger map
Contact us direct by filling in the below information together with your query and pressing the Submit button
:  
:  
:  
:  
     
* These are mandatory fields